ksco daytime coverage

KSCO 1080 Daytime Coverage

KSCO Pet Radio is live from 12-2 pm Pacific Time every Sunday
(3-5pm ET, 2-4pm CT, 1-3pm MT, 2200-2400 GMT/UTC). Streaming on KSCO.com. Podcasts on kscopetradio.com.

About KSCO from radio-locator.com

Local Radio
1080 AM Santa Cruz (Daytime coverage 10kW) (Nighttime coverage 5kW)
104.1 FM Santa Cruz (Coverage map)
95.7 FM Watsonville/Gilroy (Coverage map)
107.9 FM Watsonville/Morgan Hill (Coverage map)

We are also heard on sister station
KOMY 1340 La Selva Beach/Watsonville. (Coverage map)

Internet
Listen live online using the KSCO app (below) or by visiting KSCO.com using your desktop browser.

This link takes you to live programs and an archive of previous programs, as aired. You can download entire programs from this link.

Download our Apps
Download the KSCO app for iOS (iPhone and iPad)
Download the KSCO app for Android mobile devices

komy

KOMY 1340 Daytime Coverage

Podcasts
Edited segments from over 100 programs are on our website at kscopetradio.com