KSCO Pet Radio is live from 12-2 pm Pacific Time every Sunday
(3-5pm ET, 2-4pm CT, 1-3pm MT)

Local Radio
1080 AM Santa Cruz (predicted daytime coverage map)
104.1 FM Santa Cruz
95.7 FM Watsonville
107.9 FM Watsonville

Internet
Listen live online — Click here to listen to the KSCO live feed (.m3u) in your web browser.

This link takes you to live programs and an archive of previous programs, as aired.

Download our Apps
Download the KSCO app for iOS (iPhone and iPad)
Download the KSCO app for Android mobile devices

Podcasts — edited segments from every program — are on our website at kscopetradio.com